

The Greater Green Bay Chamber is pleased to announce the



2024 Teachers of Distinction!

Congratulations to the individuals and teams of teachers selected as Teachers of Distinction in the first round of the Golden Apple Awards selection process! These outstanding teachers make a big impact on the students, parents and our community. Help us recognize the Teachers of Distinction and soon-to-be announced Golden Apple recipients on Wednesday, April 17, 2024.

2024 TEACHERS OF DISTINCTION

Ashwaubenon School District

Kristen Albers, Valley View Elementary School **Kari Blazek**, Cormier School & Early Learning Center

Denmark School District

Amy Deprey, Denmark High School Gina Wagner, Denmark Middle School

G.R.A.C.E

Chrissy Kiefert, Holy Family Catholic School Terri Larson, St. Bernard Catholic School

Green Bay Area Public School District

Sara E. Born, Nicolet Elementary School Abby Clabots, Keller Elementary School Abigail Fehr, Eisenhower Elementary School

Gwen Fiecko, Northeast Wisconsin School of Innovation **Andrea Huggett,** Edison Middle School

Patricia Koltz, King Elementary Children's Center for Engineering

Natalie Shikoski, Oak Learning Center

Jon Taft, Green Bay Southwest High School Clayton Vader, Preble High School

Briana L. Vander Heiden, Green Bay Southwest High School

Andrew Venstrom, Green Bay East High School

Howard-Suamico School District

Joanna Campbell, Bay Harbor Elementary School Nathan Knight, Bay View Middle School Brenda Noel, Meadowbrook Elementary School Jacob Pagel, Suamico Elementary School

Kewaunee School District

Melissa Joniaux, Kewaunee High School

Notre Dame La Baie Academy

Caitlin Vanden Wyngaard, Notre Dame De La Baie Academy

Pulaski Community School District

Kaleb Santy, Pulaski Community Middle School Jamie Somerville, Hillcrest Elementary School

School District of West De Pere

Carly Shier, Hemlock Creek Elementary School

Seymour Community School District

Alyssa Dillon, Seymour Middle School Patty Wojcik, Seymour Community High School

Unified School District of De Pere

Michelle Bobholz, Dickinson Elementary School Jessica Jazdzewski, De Pere High School Erin Meyer, De Pere Middle School

Wrightstown School District

David Winkler, Wrightstown High School

2024 TEACHER TEAM OF DISTINCTION

Chappel Elementary School Second Grade Team
Jaime Ernest, Nicole Faust, Laura Meyer, Rebecca Ness,
Chappel Elementary School, Green Bay Area Public School District

EVENT DETAILS:



PROUDLY SPONSORED BY:















